logo_1logo_2logo_3 logo_4 logo_5 logo_unipd

Scientific Committee

Prof. Tiziana BREVINI (Associate Professor of Anatomy and Embryology at the University of Milan, Italy)

Prof. Giovanni CAMUSSI (Chairman of Nephrology, Faculty of Medicine and School of Biotechnology, University of Torino, Italy)

Prof. Maureen CONDIC (Department of Neurobiology & Anatomy, University of Utah, USA)

Prof. Paolo DE COPPI (Head of Stem Cells and Regenerative Medicine at the UCL Institute of Child Health in London (UK)

Prof. Jean-Jacques LATAILLADE (Head of Research Department and Cell Therapy Unit, Military PERCY Hospital, Clamart, France)

Prof. Mark MAEURER (Head of the Division of Therapeutic Immunology, LabMed and MTC, Karolinska Institute, Stockholm, Sweden)

Rev. Renzo PEGORARO (Chancellor of the Pontifical Academy for Life)

Prof. Augusto PESSINA, President of the Gruppo Italiano Staminali Mesenchimali (Italian Association for the study of Mesenchymal Stem Cells)

Prof. Peter QUESENBERRY (Director of Hematology/Oncology Research, The Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University, Rhode Island USA)

Mons. Jacques SUAUDEAU (Corresponding Member of the Pontifical Academy for Life)